Day 11 | On The Road To Glory

So first I should start off with an apology for not updating yesterday, but I had a LOT of homework to do so yeah.  But, I have been making a lot of forward progress in the past couple of days weight-wise, and I will continue to do so while I’m on my hot streak.  Not much to update about but I didn’t want to go two days without updating at all.  At the end of this month I will post either a screenshot or a link to my spreadsheet that I am keeping track of my weight on.

One thought on “Day 11 | On The Road To Glory

  1. You’re doing well! And don’t worry if you don’t always update. It seems that blank spots are just part of what happens with blogging … I’ve been wordless since late January. Hoping that will change soon, but in the meantime just remember – real life happens OFF screen… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment